Burn It to the Ground


Provided to YouTube by Roadrunner Records

Burn It to the Ground · Nickelback

The Best of Nickelback, Vol. 1

℗ 2008 Roadrunner Records, Inc.

Lead Guitar: Chad Kroeger
Producer: Chad Kroeger
Lead Vocals: Chad Kroeger
Drums: Daniel Adair
Producer: Daniel Adair
Background Vocals: Daniel Adair
Producer: Joey Moi
Bass Guitar: Mike Kroeger
Producer: Mike Kroeger
Producer: Mutt Lange
Unknown: Olle Romo
Unknown: Olle Romo
Unknown: Randy Staub
Rhythm Guitar: Ryan Peake
Producer: Ryan Peake
Background Vocals: Ryan Peake
Unknown: Scott Cooke
Unknown: Scott Cooke
Unknown: Ted Jensen
Writer: Chad Kroeger
Writer: Daniel Adair
Writer: Joey Moi
Writer: Mike Kroeger
Writer: Ryan Peake

Auto-generated by YouTube.
No comments found for this video.