Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Starboy · The Weeknd · Daft Punk


℗ 2016 The Weeknd XO, Inc., Manufactured and Marketed by Republic Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2018-04-20

Producer: Daft Punk
Producer, Co- Producer: Doc McKinney
Producer, Co- Producer, Studio Personnel, Engineer: Cirkut
Producer, Co- Producer: Abel Tesfaye
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Florian Lagatta
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Martin "Doc" McKinney
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Josh Smith
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Serban Ghenea
Studio Personnel, Mix Engineer: John Hanes
Composer Lyricist: Abel Tesfaye
Composer Lyricist: Thomas Bangalter
Composer Lyricist: Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo
Composer Lyricist: Martin Mckinney
Composer Lyricist: Henry Walter
Composer Lyricist: Jason Quenneville

Auto-generated by YouTube.
No comments found for this video.